MRT

Company Profile
MRT has a professional testing team and strong technical support, and has carried out relevant standard test certification for hundreds of products. With years of professional knowledge and rich experience, MRT employees have made continuous efforts to open up the markets of various countries for enterprises, providing detection and certification services in the fields of electromagnetic compatibility (EMC), safety, communication (Telecom), radio frequency (RF) and other aspects for information technology, wireless communication, household appliances, lamps, audio and video / broadcast receivers, and industrial / scientific / medical products.
8

8

Establish

5000

5000+

Floor area [square]

109

109+

Number of countries certified

With precision instruments and independent laboratories, MRT provides all-round, efficient and accurate one-stop testing and certification services for manufacturers in the shortest time, including certification application, standard consultation, test service, technical support, rectification measures, and certification, so that customers' products can quickly enter the international market through various levels of barriers.


We adhere to the "fair, professional, efficient, independent" concept, also adhere to the "accurate data, time, value for money" one-stop service to solve your problems! Your satisfaction is our constant pursuit!


MRT's service is in strict accordance with the requirements of ISO / IEC17025 international standard. MRT has been approved by the American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA) with a certificate number of 3628.01.

MRT Cultrue
Vision
The most respected testing and certification service platform; The most professional and authoritative testing and certification service organization
Mission
Provide professional, accurate, objective testing and certification services Become the preferred platform for public testing and certification
Purpose
Help customers achieve their goals while achieving the value of the enterprise
Business philosophy
Fair, professional
Efficient, independent
Management philosophy
The company grows hand in hand with employees;
Respect human rights, people-oriented and create enterprise value
Sense of worth
Responsibility, honor
Honesty, cooperation

曼瑞检测科技有限公司

Company Profile
曼瑞(MRT)拥有专业的检测团队和强大的技术支持,已经对成百上千种产品进行了相关的标准测试认证。曼瑞员工凭借多年的专业知识和丰富经验为企业打开各国的市场而不断努力,为信息技术类、无线通讯类、家电类、灯具类、音视频/广播接收机类、工业/科学/医疗类等产品提供电磁兼容(EMC)、安全(SAFETY)、通讯(TELECOM)、无线射频(RF)等方面的检测和认证服务。
8

8

成立年限

5000

5000+

占地面积[平方]

109

109+

认证国家数量

曼瑞(MRT)拥有精密的仪器设备与独立的实验室,在最短的时间内为广大厂商提供认证申请、标准咨询、测试服务、技术支持、整改对策、获得认证等全方位高效准确的一站式检测认证服务,让客户的产品能够通过层层关卡,快速进入国际市场。


我们秉持“公正、专业、高效、独立”的理念,坚持“数据准确、时间准时、物有所值” 一条龙式的服务,解决您的问题!您的满意是我们一直的追求!


曼瑞(MRT)的服务严格按照ISO/IEC17025国际标准要求进行,已获得美国实验室认可协会(A2LA)的认可,认可证书号码为3628.01。

曼瑞文化
愿景
最受尊敬的检测认证服务平台 ;最具专业性,权威性的检测认证服务机构
使命
提供专业,准确,客观的检测认证服务,成为大众检测认证的首选平台
宗旨
帮助客户实现其目标的同时
实现企业的价值
经营理念
公正,专业
高效,独立
管理理念
公司携手员工成长;
尊重人权,以人为本创造企业价值
价值观
责任,荣誉
诚实,合作